租车摩纳哥
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 摩纳哥

最好的汽车租赁由摩纳哥

如果你是一个公式的一个风扇,你知道 F1 包可以带你到各种豪华和美丽目的地不只在欧洲,但在世界一般。这些美丽的和豪华的旅游目的地之一是的蒙特卡罗在摩纳哥的壮丽的城市。蒙地卡罗赢得了声誉,'豪华的坑',是所有的富人和名人的人去为豪华逃生的主要地方。法国蔚蓝海岸是寻求在目的地后由于其世界级的餐馆 ;这通常被预定固体在整个一年。如果你很幸运,你甚至可以得到与版税或名人的画笔的肩膀。

你在摩纳哥有什么期望?

蒙特卡罗是真正世界级旅游目的地与几个景点和旅游目的地 ;这座城市而闻名的主要事情是其 F1 赛车电路和著名的蒙特卡罗赌场。与一些人的想法相反 F1 包不是那么昂贵 ;如果你不能在摩纳哥的住宿,然后你可以考虑获取邻近城市尼斯同时享受在摩纳哥大奖赛的住宿。这座城市主办了 F1 赛车电路自 1929 年以来,被认为是世界最负盛名和最重要的汽车赛。

F1 包的好处就是事实它是一套 ;规划您的假期的每一个方面的负担将从你解放,因为一切都将包含在包中。F1 包通常包括航班、 住宿票和转移。所以你将能够享受的标志性的轨道,切割速度快的汽车的边缘,种族与世界中最令人惊异的驱动程序完全强调免费。如果您是一个 F1 的粉丝,然后 F1 包是完美的离开你。此包还会给你机会享受这个美丽的城市对同一次旅行的第一只手。

租车及公共交通工具在摩纳哥

如上文所述,摩纳哥将是一个城市的浮华和魅力,所以去的最好方法是通过租用一辆车,虽然有其他在摩纳哥巴士和火车等交通工具。公共交通网络不是多样的所以如果你限制自己对公共交通工具的使用,然后你将会大大限制自己到各个景点援引。最佳的方法,以确保你有一种交通工具为您的要求 ;你要找您抵达的汽车租赁服务。或更好的是,你可以租一辆车提前通过无数的网站,你可以从比较价格便宜租车服务。

其他景点是什么?

除了年度大奖赛其他景点包括 JardinExotique,是世界上最奇妙的植物园和提供的视图非常迷人的植物和其他壮观的景色。您还可以通过圣马丁沿海大道上,有美丽的花园和悬崖一面散步传递时间。最后,您可以欣赏在海洋学博物馆和水族馆的海上生活。租车无疑是探索摩纳哥的最佳方法。

热门的摩纳哥汽车租赁和租车地点

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Car Rental Monaco

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Monaco

The Best of Monaco by Car Rental

If you are a Formula one fan, then you know that an F1 package can take you to various luxurious and beautiful destinations not only in Europe, but in the world in general. One of these beautiful and luxurious destinations is the magnificent city of Monte Carlo in Monaco. Monte Carlo has gained a reputation as the ‘pit of luxury’ and is the main place where all the rich and famous people go for a luxurious escape. The French Riviera is a sought after destination because of its world class restaurants; which are usually booked solid throughout the year. If you are lucky you might even get to brush shoulders with royalty or celebrities.

What do you expect in Monaco?

Monte Carlo is truly a world class destination with several attractions and destinations; the main things this city is known for are its F1 racing circuit and the famous Monte Carlo casino. Contrary to what several people think, F1 packages are not that costly; and if you cannot afford the accommodation in Monaco, then you can consider getting accommodation in the neighbouring city of Nice while at the same time enjoying the grand prix in Monaco. This city has hosted the F1 racing circuit since 1929 which is considered to be the most prestigious and important automobile races in the world.

The good thing about an F1 package is the fact that it is a package; the burden of planning every aspect of your holiday will be liberated from you because everything will be inclusive in the package. The F1 package usually includes flights, accommodation tickets and transfers. So you will be able to enjoy the iconic tracks, cutting edge fast cars, the most amazing drivers in the world and races completely stress free. If you are an F1 fan, then an F1 package is the perfect get away for you. This package will also give you an opportunity to enjoy this beautiful city first hand on the same trip.

Car Hire and Public Transport in Monaco

As mentioned above, Monaco is a city of glitz and glamour so the best way to get around is by hiring a car although there are other means of transport in Monaco such as bus and train. The public transportation network is not that diverse so if you restrict yourself to the use of public transportation, then you will be greatly limiting yourself to various attractions cites. The Best way to ensure that you have a means of transport for your requirements; you need to get in touch with car rental agency upon your arrival. Or better still, you can hire a car in advance through the numerous websites and you can get cheap car hire services from comparing rates.

What are the other attractions?

Apart from the annual grand prix other attractions include the JardinExotique which is the world’s most wondrous botanic garden and offers the view of very fascinating plants and other spectacular views. You can also pass time by taking a stroll along the Saint Martin coastal avenue which has a fabulous garden and cliff side. Lastly, you can admire sea life at the Oceanographic museum and aquarium. Car hire is undoubtedly the best way to explore Monaco.

Popular Monaco car rental and car hire locations

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165